20 luglio 2013
Roma, Stadio Olimpico



  • Intro
    (Excerpt from ‘Welcome to My World’)
  • Welcome to My World
  • Angel
  • Walking in My Shoes
  • Precious
  • Black Celebration
  • Policy of Truth
  • Should Be Higher
  • Barrel of a Gun
  • The Child Inside
  • Shake the Disease
    (Acoustic; Sung by Martin)
  • Heaven
  • Soothe My Soul
  • A Pain That I’m Used To
    (‘Jacques Lu Cont’s Remix’ version)
  • A Question of Time
  • Secret to the End
  • Enjoy the Silence
  • Personal Jesus
  • Goodbye


  • Somebody
  • Halo
    (‘Goldfrapp Remix’ version)
  • Just Can’t Get Enough
  • I Feel You
  • Never Let Me Down Again

Crea un sito web o un blog su WordPress.com

%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: